-
December 3rd, 2004, 10:37
#1
ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
-
December 3rd, 2004, 19:43
#2
Senior Member
-
December 3rd, 2004, 20:49
#3
FWS Addict
-
December 7th, 2004, 09:38
#4
ლ(╹◡╹ლ)

Originally Posted by
Gary13579
wow, cool....
spammer!
No, really! 
This is definitely not for you. Go bark at someone else. You too, canardpress.
[ADD]
It's been registered by somebody else now.
Last edited by LeX; December 7th, 2004 at 09:40.
-
December 7th, 2004, 10:00
#5
what was the point of this lex? I missed it
-
December 8th, 2004, 01:21
#6
ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
square.org was deleted at the time of my posting, I figured anyone who'd like a good name can pick it up. So much for announcing it to this community.
-
December 8th, 2004, 17:31
#7
FWS Addict
It seems very stupid unless your an evil advertsing company. Anywho, I don't bark, I quack.
-
December 9th, 2004, 09:55
#8
ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
I happen to stumble upon this deleted domain, thought it was a good name, maybe somebody here would like to snap it up, so I gave a link to a whois checkup of the domain. If it doesn't interest you, you should just shut up instead of making immature remarks.
-
December 9th, 2004, 10:40
#9
I'm with LeX on this one, but maybe next time explain the situation in your first post as it got misunderstood by a number of people.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
Bookmarks