are You Sure That You Gonna Offer That Much Space For free?
![]()
FREE 30 GB HOSTING | FREE DOMAINS! FREE .COM
FREE HOSTING WORLDWIDE! OVER 12 YEARS IN THE BUSINESS!
100% FREE! CHECK OUT THIS AMAZING SITE: http://www.dragonhosting.biz.
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
SOMETHING YOU HAVE TO SEE FOR YOURSELF TO BELIVE!
D R A G O N H O S T I N G
http://www.dragonhosting.biz.
http://www.dragonhosting.biz.
http://www.dragonhosting.biz.
http://www.dragonhosting.biz.
are You Sure That You Gonna Offer That Much Space For free?
url dont work
OVER 12 YEARS?
http://www.whois.sc/www.dragonhosting.biz
Domain Registration Date: Wed Aug 10 01:10:17 GMT 2005
Domain Expiration Date: Wed Aug 09 23:59:59 GMT 2006
Not so stable. cauze they runs warez too.
there were 2 times prune already.
how did u find out tat they are running warez stuff on their server ?
█ Juisty
I've used their service before, but they've been hacked before, and I don't know... you need ads. Plus 30 gb? yeah right.
I've been on their forums for a while now, and they had a link to a warez site and said they were hosting it, they have been hacked a few times and they are overselling on space. You can't offer 30gb for free.
well
actually
they give upto 100GBB![]()
and its mentioned in their TOS
that they wont allow
hosting of warez.....
i've already signed up..
but no respon for 3 weeks....
No, the people who didn't have the patience to have 15 posts were posting links to warez. Mostly people that are tamil were doing it.Originally Posted by punkfan91
Its not 30GB space free, its 30GB bandwidth amount.
<<See signature rules>>
ye i thought it was 30gb free space but it looks like the most you can get is 10gb free space.
I bet is a nulled vBulletin... wont last for too long. Overselling, warez, etc...
Alfredo Mella
+1-530-346-4007
vomit free since 93'
so you recommend not taking their hosting?Originally Posted by eL.D1n1
woah that site seems loaded.. its like very different than other hosting provider sites.. hmm?
well 30gb is a lot to offer for free.... so i dunno. its sketchy.. and most probably a scam?
Just to verify some things:
1) Just because the domain/host in question has been recently established doesnt mean that the administrators havn't have 12 years experience.
2) The host is definatley affiliated with warez, I have received warez newsletters from them.
3) If you want to find out if their VBulletin is nulled, just ask the VBulletin staff about it. They'll help you.
Hope that clears things up for people. Im not affiliated with them, im just trying to clear the things up in here.
Bookmarks