The url for the image is
http://EDITEDlink.com/edit/raw/rawimage/35/2069735.jpg
"edit"???? What does that mean? why put the picture in that folder?
Ok wtf... they say you aren't allowed porno but I was surfing a site and now there's porno ads? When did THIS happen? I saved a screencapture just to show you...
THE WEBSITE I was on, is also a website that many young CHILDREN like to visit!!
IF YOU ARE 18+, you can see what I mean:
<< mod edited url >> we don't allow ----- material here. /Peo
The url for the image is
http://EDITEDlink.com/edit/raw/rawimage/35/2069735.jpg
"edit"???? What does that mean? why put the picture in that folder?
"Do I look feminine standing like this" - Tom Delonge from Blink 182
"Im an abductee, I got probed in the anus...on purpose" - Tom Delonge
http://www.xfva----------
huh? that's just the picture's URL... click it. I don't know what the edit means...
oh crap sorry
nevermind,
To those who know what i was implying, I misread facelink.com as fateback. Fateback is a webhost, I thought the picture was a fake and the author of the picture put it in the "edit" folder.
"Do I look feminine standing like this" - Tom Delonge from Blink 182
"Im an abductee, I got probed in the anus...on purpose" - Tom Delonge
http://www.xfva----------
You realize how easily that could be done in photoshop? Which the taker of that screen has open. I'd have to see it to believe it.
Nick
someone knows how to use photoshop![]()
this is a such a fake
fortunecity would never do this.
too many legal issues
there is no disclaimer or anything when you signup about ----- material.
I'm the kind of guy that would kick your --- for no reason...
That sure looks like a fake. Photoshop was open at that screencapture. Busted!![]()
FreeWebspace.net
Celebrating 16+ years!
Bookmarks