Closed Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Fortunecity using hardcore porno ads now??? Proof

  1. #1
    NLC syd is an unknown quantity at this point syd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Posts
    1,059

    Fortunecity using hardcore porno ads now??? Proof

    Ok wtf... they say you aren't allowed porno but I was surfing a site and now there's porno ads? When did THIS happen? I saved a screencapture just to show you...

    THE WEBSITE I was on, is also a website that many young CHILDREN like to visit!!

    IF YOU ARE 18+, you can see what I mean:

    << mod edited url >> we don't allow ----- material here. /Peo

  2. #2
    The url for the image is
    http://EDITEDlink.com/edit/raw/rawimage/35/2069735.jpg



    "edit"???? What does that mean? why put the picture in that folder?
    "Do I look feminine standing like this" - Tom Delonge from Blink 182

    "Im an abductee, I got probed in the anus...on purpose" - Tom Delonge
    http://www.xfva----------

  3. #3
    NLC syd is an unknown quantity at this point syd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Posts
    1,059
    huh? that's just the picture's URL... click it. I don't know what the edit means...

  4. #4
    oh crap sorry
    nevermind,
    To those who know what i was implying, I misread facelink.com as fateback. Fateback is a webhost, I thought the picture was a fake and the author of the picture put it in the "edit" folder.
    "Do I look feminine standing like this" - Tom Delonge from Blink 182

    "Im an abductee, I got probed in the anus...on purpose" - Tom Delonge
    http://www.xfva----------

  5. #5
    NLC Nick is a splendid one to beholdNick is a splendid one to beholdNick is a splendid one to beholdNick is a splendid one to beholdNick is a splendid one to beholdNick is a splendid one to beholdNick is a splendid one to beholdNick is a splendid one to behold Nick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    3,493
    You realize how easily that could be done in photoshop? Which the taker of that screen has open. I'd have to see it to believe it.
    Nick

  6. #6
    Pro Member sHaWn is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    287
    someone knows how to use photoshop

    this is a such a fake
    fortunecity would never do this.
    too many legal issues
    there is no disclaimer or anything when you signup about ----- material.
    I'm the kind of guy that would kick your --- for no reason...

  7. #7
    Doot Do Do Do bigperm is a name known to allbigperm is a name known to allbigperm is a name known to allbigperm is a name known to allbigperm is a name known to allbigperm is a name known to allbigperm is a name known to all bigperm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    mmmhmmm
    Posts
    3,033
    Not just -----, but german too!
    ---

  8. #8
    Familjen Peo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond reputePeo has a reputation beyond repute Peo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Sthlm
    Posts
    6,455
    That sure looks like a fake. Photoshop was open at that screencapture. Busted!
    FreeWebspace.net
    Celebrating 16+ years!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts