iHost: I literally spoke with his parents. He wont be responding on this website any time soon. Kinda need a PC for Internet Access.
Let me clear things up. I worked for his free hosting company for a little while. His msn account is geogamer@gmail.com . His paypal is different. It's either him or someone really has a grudge against him. From my experience working with Sabeur, I doubt he had anything to do with it.
iHost: I literally spoke with his parents. He wont be responding on this website any time soon. Kinda need a PC for Internet Access.
I haven't read this whole thread (and by the looks of it, I probably don't want to) but it reflects why it is important to critically look at any business before you buy from them. For example, --------- says on their site "Copyright © 2002 - 2005", yet their domain was only registered on the 25th of November. Buying from someone who is trying to trick people into thinking they have been around for longer than they actually have isn't exactly the smartest thing in the world to do...
TJR Networks - Quality web hosting for everyday people...
Quick Links :: Hosting | Domains | Server Status | Uptime | Support | Order | Contact
No need for sarcasm..Originally Posted by ihostdev
He doesn't have his own PayPal. His brother makes all the payments for him, and his brother *is* over 18 (as far as I know).Plus as an added bonus just like you if this users is under age we can report his paypal accounts for being in vilolation of paypals user agreement of needing to be atleast 18 years of age.
I do not want to start an arguement and I won't. I am just point out some facts.
Mini
I highly doubt he was being sarcastic. You truly can be put in prison and fined for something like this.Originally Posted by Mini
Thanks,
Brandon
BabbleHost.com | Free and Paid Hosting Plans | SMS Support: 1 (316) 542-1199| E-Mail: support@babblehost.com
I think it was..Originally Posted by bmwboy
it's not so much to worry about being sued but being reported to the FBI for breaking the digial milleniums act which for each viloation is upto 5 years in prison and $200,000.00 fine.
Maybe it's me? Who knows?
Mini
~~~~~~~~lol~~~~~~~~~~~lol~~~~~~~~~lol~~~~~~~~
AbaciOnline/--------- is NOT a scam. I know many people who have PAID for their services and have been pleased with what they got.
Finally...someone who really has a smart brain..Originally Posted by T.M.
Thanks for that mooseOriginally Posted by T.M.
Mini
Ok,thanks all its all sorted. About the 2002-2005 when i designed the site for abacionline and edited it for --------- i may of added that. Like someone said mini has been in biz for long time and maybe he started from 2002.
Thanks to all and i think this shud be closed, me and james have delt with the problem.
Thnx ken, it has been cleared and everything is sorted.
PS:
--------- IS NOT A SCAM AND WE like T.M said we have very happy clients which i think they are his mate.
PayPal : the accounts are owned by my bro who lets me use them.
IHost: Like i said 10000 time i didn't sell anything, Using words in court wont help, soz i hired someone who took the account for him self and getting me in alot of trouble.
Thanks T.M
Last edited by Mr.Heap; December 3rd, 2005 at 04:49.
Ty then its over, i don't know the guys info he was on the ck hired him he said he was good with forums.Originally Posted by ihostdev










Yeah, I would like whatever drugs everyone's on. It seems to work well in crowded areas.
lol, good joke.
Too much shonky stuff with these companies. They sure have no ethics when it comes to forum rules.
Bookmarks