Closed Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: RESELLER BLOWOUT! 6GB Space/120GB BW $10/Month cpanel/whm More Plans! Fast setup!

  1. #1
    Senior Member B-Z-M is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    New Jersey, USA
    Posts
    220

    RESELLER BLOWOUT! 6GB Space/120GB BW $10/Month cpanel/whm More Plans! Fast setup!

    5-StarHosting.com Reseller Blowout
    All Reseller Plans Come With:
    -Cpanel/WHM
    -Unlimited Domains
    -Unlimited email/ftp/mysql/etc.
    -Private Nameservers (2)
    -99% Uptime
    -100mb/s private port
    -30 Day Money Back Guarantee
    -24/7 Support
    -Fast Setup

    Reseller 1 Basic
    5GB Of Space
    100GB Of Bandwidth
    $7.50/Month

    Reseller 2 Pro
    6GB Of Space
    120GB Of Bandwidth
    $10/Month

    Reseller 3 Advanced
    10GB Of Space
    200GB Of Bandwidth
    $12.50/Month

    How To Purchase
    To go to the order page please click here: http://5-starhosting.com/orders/signup.php?clienttype=6
    Type in your desired domain name and then click search. After that either choose for us to register it for you or for self management. If you choose self management, you must update your nameservers to dns1.5-starhosting.com and dns2.5-starhosting.com (You will be able to switch them to your own nameservers once we have then created for you.)
    WHILE ORDERING USE THE DISCOUNT CODE 50%offnow

    If you still have questions or would like to contact us please do:
    AIM: support1fivestar
    MSN: 5-starhosting@Hotnail.com
    EMAIL: sales@5-starhosting.com

  2. #2
    Member fordsho is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    83
    I have to vouch for this hosting guys its great! extremly fast server and very relible i got a reseller from him a couple of months ago im really happy about it! thanks yaya!

  3. #3
    Pro Member Kommercial is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    290
    I just thought I would let you know that your site is being blocked by any typical filter.

    The web category "Pay-to-Surf" is filtered.

  4. #4
    Senior Member B-Z-M is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    New Jersey, USA
    Posts
    220
    Which filter are you using? I have never had this problem before and it is not a " pay to surf site"

  5. #5
    Senior Member B-Z-M is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    New Jersey, USA
    Posts
    220
    currently, our dedicated server page is being updated. everythign else is working

  6. #6
    Junior Member Viper1320 is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1
    Just wanted to clear things up, I purchased the 10gb/200gb plan and it is excellent! My domain with them is www.max-networks.be The AIM support is just amazing I love it! Speed is good and uptime has also been 100%. Thanks -YaYa- and 5-starhosting!

  7. #7
    Pro Member Kommercial is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    290
    Quote Originally Posted by -YaYa-
    Which filter are you using? I have never had this problem before and it is not a " pay to surf site"
    It's called "Surf Control", which is used by big time companies.

  8. #8
    Pro Member Kommercial is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    290
    Quote Originally Posted by Viper1320
    Just wanted to clear things up, I purchased the 10gb/200gb plan and it is excellent! My domain with them is www.max-networks.be The AIM support is just amazing I love it! Speed is good and uptime has also been 100%. Thanks -YaYa- and 5-starhosting!
    You are also "Pay-To-Surf" hosting.

    I think something is up. I don't know whether someone is registering just for these reviews, but I've heard nothing but bad about this host.

  9. #9
    Senior Member B-Z-M is an unknown quantity at this point
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    New Jersey, USA
    Posts
    220
    Im sorry that you have heard bad about us, I would like to see where. Also, we do not "falsely sign up" users. I am sure the two clients who posted their thanks will be glad to answer any questions. I admit the second one looks shady because he/she only has one post. Maby on admin can check the ips and figure this out. The first one has over 40 posts and I dont see why that looks unreal at all.

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts