• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by SonalAher

1. S

Techniques to develop layout

I'm a programmer and web developer of desktop application. I've always had concerns about the final presentation of the system, its usability, interface and accessibility. My goal is to have a thorough knowledge about design, but about having a sense of the thing. Especially when it comes...
  2. S

How to make my website publish through my pc?

I am using APACHE and registered a domain. Wanted to enter the field that could access the site from anywhere that is on my machine (24h online, windows 7). I do not have any experience in networks and the apache configurations. I wanted someone who understands more about it and give me ideas of...
  3. S

How to Delete Older Backups on Server

I use WHM / cPanel and also hold daily backups of my accounts, but these backups are very large and use too much disk space, my question is: is there some setting or some script to delete old backups? For example, to automatically delete backups made by more than X days.
  4. S

What are the advantages of having our own domain name?

1) Having your own domain name will Give your Company a Corporate Image & Identity on the internet. 2) Both invaluable for Marketing & trade. 3) The other major advantage is that, many web search engines give priority to subjects with an associated Domain name, so your company, its...
  5. S

looking for a vps

Such price sensitivity may get you in problem as the cheap web hosting services are not reliable enough compared to fairly priced hosting services.
  6. S

Reliable Cloud Hosting Services In India By Host.co.in