• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. A

Need a new free host...

My current website is being hosted with f2s.com, but they are discontinuing their services in February. I'm now looking for a new free host that is reliable. The following are a few things that I'm looking for: - Atleast 10MB of space -FTP access -No Banners If anyone can help me with...
  2. A

Building a new computer...

I will be going off to college in less than a year and I'd like to build a new computer to take with me. I have a lot of experience using computers and doing things like webpage design and a little programming, but I've never built a computer before and I'd like to learn. In particular I'd like...
  3. A

Free Web Storage

I am looking for a website that offers free web storage. I don't need much space, just about 20mb or so to store some files. If you can assist me in anyway I would really appreciate it. Thanks in advance!
  4. A

Need an ISP

I have been using free internet access for the past year and I have enjoyed not having to pay a monthly fee for it. However, over the past few months free ISPs have been dropping like flies and I have become frustrated with the ones that remain and their restrictions. I am now looking for a...
  5. A

Paint Shop Pro 5 or 6

I am looking to download a copy of paint shop pro 5 or 6. I am aware that 7 is available for download, but it runs kinda slow with 32mb of memory. So far I've searched download.com, tucows.com, jasc.com, and a few search engines, but all I can find is version 7 and updates for the previous...
  6. A

Webspace for Minors