• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Is Cheap Web Hosting Reliable?

Cheap Web Hosting has very less pricing monthly and sometimes you could get it for free if you allowed the service provider to host their advertisement on your site. With such minimum cost, anybody could run their site. The Answer is Yes and NO. It varies from one web host to another. I have been using a cheap website hosting for more than 2 years now and it is so far so good for me. My answer for the Web Host is definitely positive.

This is a trick to increase sales and host become popular and known to everyone

So why Godaddy offer domains with only 99 cent ? and the original price is $9.99?

But you know people don't trust cheap prices but expensive ( Some people think like that way )

Cheap hosting is good to go with as long as they are reliable and stable with a responsive customer support system. Usually it varies from managed to self-managed when it comes to cheap prices for hosting services.

It's true, many people aren't aware of how inexpensive web hosting is. The key is finding a web hosting company that can provide excellent customer support. I like jhplatinum.com ssd web hosting. My sites are in good hands, and I would highly recommend them.

A reliable hosting is one which can provide you with high uptime, stable services, good customer service. If you are paying for little bit more than I would not say it it not costly hosting. For cheap hosting you can not compromise with all above features I hope.