• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. J

For the last time...please?

Hi, as you know, I'm the one in this forum always asking for a host. My dad's employer got bankroped and he was fired. All I need is a webhost that is willing to host my site that we will use to sell stuff to gain extra income... about 250mb or less space, about 1gb, about 3 mySQL...
  2. J

Request Please...

Can anyone offer me hosting that can be used for storage?
  3. J

RELIABLE host needed...again.

Hello again hosting advertisers. The last host that I signed up on crashed on me 2 times in one day. and their servers was slooow... Can anyone make me another offer/s? It would be really appriciated:-) Thank You:P
  4. J

Offers for a newbie?

Hello! I'm a noob in making sites and I was wondering if anyone can give me simple hosting? I'm not acctually a noob cause I know how Fantastico, HTML, and FTP works but that's that. Can anyone offer me with(arranged in order): Atleast 10 Parked and Reserved Domains. If possible...
  5. J

Minimum Needed.

I need: Need it before friday. INFO: The site is a family site for my cousins and I. There will be no illegal stuff so dont ask what the site is about. Must have Fantastico and FTP. Minimize spamming this thread cause I want more intellectual replys. I dont understand the...
  6. J

Need it NOW!

I need a hosting service. 1 FTP 1 SQL About 50mb space. About 1gb bandwith. Fantastico. must have FTP Post it here. Accepts all kinds of adds(eg. banners, pop-up, text link) No post required and must have almost-instant confirmation. The site is english. Used for Information...
  7. J

I need hosting.