• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

I need Hosts/Registrars! (affiliate/commission)

rebelagent

:welcome::welcome::welcome:
Who Am I and What Do I Do?
I am a web designer/developer from Los Angeles, California. I've been designing and developing websites for over 8 years now. I started out as a designer, became a small web host, gave up on hosting (sold business), gave up on designing to get a part-time job and be a full-time college student (Major: Business Administration), and here I am nearly done with college and able to start designing/developing again (mainly because people have demanded my services).

Why
I find myself being constantly asked "Who should I be hosted with? Where should I get my domain?"
:confused4

I've had numerous clients who've needed hosting from basic to dedicated and even specific hosting like shoutcast/streaming/image.

So to help along with my earnings instead of the tiny commissions the mainstream hosts offer. I thought to gain a little bit more from the less mainstream.

Requirements on your side
I prefer to affiliate with reputable companies or people who've been in business for a at least 3-5 years.
I will only consider younger businesses for basic hosting.
I want at least 95% uptime average.
Shoutcast/streaming I understand if you have less uptime, so don't worry.
I work mainly with PHP/MySQL/HTML/CSS (so no windows hosting)
I need at least a min 5-10 email addresses and 5 ftp accounts

What I want
I prefer to work via commission rather than per lead or anything like that.

I will need more than 1 host for each category. PM your website and a brief history/mission statement for your company.

More Info
There's no loss in it for you. I'm just one more person to help market your business.