• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Looking for Vent + Webhosting

Venkan

Hello,

I'm looking for Ventrilo (NOT Teamspeak) hosting and Webhosting from the same provider. I want a reputable provider (nothing under two years old).

I'm looking for a price quote for something around

Webhosting
1GB Space
20GB Monthly Data Transfer
10+ MySQL Databases
10+ E-Mail Addresses
2+ Domains Supported
10+ Subdomains
20+ FTP Usernames
Fantastico/CPanel

Ventrilo
Looking for 25 or 50 Slots

I'm new to Ventrilo hosting, but I would prefer something easy for me to manage. I would like monitored 99% uptime on both services and a 30-day money back guarantee if I'm not happy with the service.

I want to pay by the month (1 month at a time, no 6 month subscription blah blah) via credit card (or Paypal)..

Thanks for your time!

Last edited:
hmm.. well, i dont meet the 2 year requirement. Ill tell you now, im relitivly new around here. But that doesnt mean im going anywhere :p

I can offer you the webhosting easily enough, but theres not many vent providers around here.

Max FTP Accounts: Unlimited
Max Email Accounts: Unlimited
Max Databases: Unlimited
Max Sub Domains: Unlimited
Diskspace: 2gb
Bandwidth: 30gb
Cost: $5 per month.
SIGNUP

As for Vent, our guild has a 200 Slot server. We can negotiate a deal for use of that server if you want. Otherwise you looking at about $20 a month for a dedicated vent server.

Last edited:
:ninja: Well, becuase of the restrictions ventrillo put in place, they charge $75 just for hosts to buy a licence and a non-hardcoded version of the vent server to change the port. allthough, i do know a good host! :idea::idea::idea: www.coolhostuk.com. Just use the coupon code 60percent when signing up :)