• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Site for Review

AndyWeb

okay, I know this message gets posted about 5000 times a day on this board, but, could a few people head over to my site and give me some constructive feedback on the design/colors/everything?
My site: http://www15.brinkster.com/terrapinandy/

now, I know some people may claim this design is stolen (which it is partially) but this is my first time working with this type of design, so I needed to give myself some starting point.
-- @ndy

ok

its cool man but the graphics are a bit hazey and i dont really like the whole grey and orange thing but the rest is cool nice layout nice menu looks good in 800x600 resolution all in all a good site.

i give it 7/10

just needs a few extra things like features. ;)

Hazzy?

what exactly do you mean by hazzy? like blurry or low quality renderings or something different?

-- @ndy

Hazzy?

what exactly do you mean by hazzy? like blurry or low quality renderings or something different?

-- @ndy

I think he means some of them are a little fuzzy, cause I noticed that too. But I love the design. It looks very nice.
I did notice that your ad banner cuts off the blue border on your background image though. You might want to look at that.

Originally posted by Blank Verse
I think he means some of them are a little fuzzy, cause I noticed that too. But I love the design. It looks very nice.
I did notice that your ad banner cuts off the blue border on your background image though. You might want to look at that.