• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. n7of9

digital photo presentation

hi all.... i have some digital photos that i want to make into a presentation and copy onto disc so that when the disc is inserted into a pc it will autoplay and display each photo for 5 seconds if i create a .pps and burn that to disc, how do it get it to autorun?? alternatively, is...
  2. n7of9

cannot find....

i visit this site/forum every day but for 3 days now i haven't been able to connect to it can any of you please try and tell me if you get the same thing FTC thanks
  3. n7of9

tables and frames

i'm a novice in coding...and a novice in dreamweaver :o but i have managed to make a page i like, and i suppose i can only get better :D anyway, i've made a page using tables...is it possible to make ONE of the cells in the table scrollable - would that then be a frame, or is it something...
  4. n7of9

Ram

there's a computer fair here tomorrow and i'm thinking of getting some more RAM...at the moment i have 2 sticks of 128MB each (SDRAM PC133) and i have one more free bank for RAM can i get a 256MB stick and put it in there or do i have to get 128MB because the other 2 sticks are 128???? is it...
  5. n7of9

fast enough??

read this on another forum...WOW!!! "Scientists at the Stanford Linear Accelerator Center set a new Net speed record. They transmitted 6.7GB of data (that's about 4 hours of DVD-quality movies) across 6800 miles in just 58 seconds. The uncompressed data was sent at a speed of 923 megabits per...
  6. n7of9

Ben - come out come out wherever you are!! its your BIRTHDAY

happy birthday Ben hope you had a great Sunday, my fellow Aries :D
  7. n7of9

internet security