• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. P

Small CPanel Hosting Request

I need free hosting for my online gaming clan. We basically want a forum... but might have temporary hosting of files, maybe mods and the like. So I need : Space: 1 GB Bandwidth: 10 GB I think that should be enough.. I'd love hosting without ads... but posting any amount is perfectly fine...
  2. P

GOOGLE PAGE RANK 4 Tech site domain for sale

the site's name is www.techultimatum.com and YES IT IS A GOOGLE PAGE RANK 4 site and YES its for sale. the reason im selling is coz im a student and i dont have enuff time to manage it. if any1 is interested plz pm me.
  3. P

[FREE]Hi resource Custom Host 4 Hi activity sites on fast dedicated server-forced ads

Im ready to host anyone with an active site. The hosting will be customized to suit your requirement. Placement of our ads is mandatory. The hosting is on our fast dedicated server. Also, proof must be given of your site's activity. Anyone who is interested in this offer, may contact me...
  4. P

Selling Domain

Im selling the domain www.tech-ultimatum.be anyone interested ?
  5. P

Tech Ultimatum

Tech Ultimatum ~ The ultimate destination for computer tech discussions. This site includes discussions of gaming, internet, webmasters, programming, graphics, hardware/software, pda's, mobiles, handhelds, computer troubleshooting & help, downloads & shares, tv & movies, songs & music, jokes...
  6. P

Domain Parking Problem

when i try to park a domain that i have registered and runs a DNS service pointed at : ns9.rtgasia.com ns10.rtgasia.com i get the error: "Sorry, cannot determine nameserver IPs. Please make sure that the domain is registered with a valid domain registrar." the same happens for ...