• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. S

Affiliate program script

I want to start an affiliate(did i spell it right?) program on my website, but it seems very complicated. Does anyone know where I could get a script for that(if there is one that is) or do I have to write it myself(which i cant)? For those who don't understand what i mean, I'll explain. The...
  2. S

Host problem

I recently purchased a plan at www.istacia.com for $15/3 MONTHS and so far i received a setup form which i filled out and sent back. But after that i got nothing from them. I've waited for over a week now, and i kept sending e-mails, but no response. I asked for my money back (in an email of...
  3. S

Perl question

i just started learning Perl. And i tried the simplest script: #!/usr/local/bin/perl print "what's up!\n"; i uploaded it on netfirms, both folders(cgi-bin, www), cgi-bin gives me an internal error and www gives me this http://testperl2.netfirms.com/test.pl What's wrong?
  4. S

www.catalog.com

what do you guys think of this host? • NO BANNER ADS! • NO SETUP FEES! • NO MONTHLY PAYMENTS! • 20MB disk space • 500MB throughput/month • 1 Email Account • 1 Email Forward • 1 Email Auto responder • Web Mail • Unlimited FTP updates • Unlimited Trouble Ticket Support •...
  5. S

Need a domain

I've never bought a domain before. But i need one. I need a .com .net or.biz or maybe .info I need to know where i can get a cheap domain, and i also want to find out, if there is a price difference between the domains listed above. Thanx in advance.
  6. S

Need a simple host