• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by rebelagent

1. R

Need VPS

Yes sorry forgot to post that 75.0 /usr/bin/php /home/reddead/public_html/forum/showthread.php 74.0 /usr/bin/php /home/reddead/public_html/forum/showthread.php 100 /usr/bin/php /home/reddead/public_html/forum/showthread.php 96.0 /usr/bin/php...
  2. R

Need VPS

Yeah that's what I was thinking! I use a a shared reseller plan because I often design/develop communities/sites and sell them. I decided to keep this one and my host (integrityhost) told me that the site is consuming too much of the cpu and I need to move to a vps. I removed some scripts and...
  3. R

Need VPS

Need VPS or Good Web Host I've never really bought into VPS before and I'm completely new to this. I've done some minor research but I need recommendations and pricing/offers for the following stats. I've been told I should get a VPS but i'm not entirely sure I need one. I get approximately...
  4. R

I need Hosts/Registrars! (affiliate/commission)

:welcome::welcome::welcome: Who Am I and What Do I Do? I am a web designer/developer from Los Angeles, California. I've been designing and developing websites for over 8 years now. I started out as a designer, became a small web host, gave up on hosting (sold business), gave up on designing to...
  5. R

Complete Site Analyzer Script, Link Popularity & Domain Analysis Script $20

Analyze everything important! Script Demo: http://www.off-life.com $20 via paypal $15 for the first 4 people. Great reference for webmasters to look at stats that are often requested. Easily modified layout or simply replace header images to instantly create a unique site...
  6. R

Gotta get one... Sh!t Box