• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

First concert in about 10 years

AvailNetworks

Greetings
NLC
so the other day I went to my first concert in about 10 years with my future mrs. availnetworks and had a good old time. It was relatively small and uncrowded which was a nice change from the last one I went to (Metallica I think) There was about 5 or 6 bands and lasted a little over 5 hours so overall a great time. I've been listening to these guys for a few years and they are one of the few bands I can actually get into and produce a unique sound. If anyone has anymore good suggestions fire them my way!

have a look at the band http://myspace.com/theofficial69eyes

they are fairly universal and most people should enjoy them. cheers

thankfully I got a chance to see pantera back in the day of dime. Metallica put on a good show long ago but now I really would not want to see them. All the passion has gone from their music and now they just make music for other people and not themselves and it shows

I'm going to a Kevin Johansen concert tomorrow :)

Lucky you, I would've loved to see Metallica

Wow the last Metallica concert that i had the privilege of going to was Summer Sanutarium 2000, was my first and i mean first mosh experience..lol needless to say i got a hurt wrist in return but good fun..

thankfully I got a chance to see pantera back in the day of dime. Metallica put on a good show long ago but now I really would not want to see them. All the passion has gone from their music and now they just make music for other people and not themselves and it shows

Yep, Sg. Pepper was horrorble

Last thing i was on was some local band fairly popular in my country, punkrock , got home all bruised ...

"Lets go pogo !!!!!!"

Last edited: