• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Host Needed for MMA Community

Status
Not open for further replies.

iLucas

NLC
NLC
Before you ask, I'll make you aware that I'm no longer providing free hosting. My service is no longer running, but I look forward to creating an MMA community, which is more of my game. The hosting ordeal was too much time, honestly. I want something that won't be much work, and will be enjoyable.

Either way, without further ado, I'll be requesting the following:

• 100 MB's Webspace
• ~3 GB's Bandwidth
• 3x Features
• cPanel

• I'll take ads, as long as I can place them myself.

• Opportunity to advance to paid hosting at a later date.

• Must be up for atleast a year.

Thank you,
- Lucas

There is a control panel in development which will alow you to place the ad yourself soon.

1 GB Space
25 GB Bandwidth
5 Addon Domains
5 mySQL Databases
cPanel Control Panel
Free .qwec.info subdomain
* Small ad on the bottom of your site

http://free.servebyte.com/
Use access code: freewebspace.net

i have searched from google, it looks like it is something similar WWE, cage fight stuff. it is called "Mixed Martial Arts"

anyway, if u want, you can use my hosting.

G-Net Free Hosting

300MB Storage Space
10GB Bandwidth
5 MySQL Databases
5 Add On Domain
5 Sub Domain
Automatic Script Installer (Fantastico)
Php MyAdmin

No Posting Required
Upgrades Available
$12/year To remove ads banner and enable PHP sendmail

Signup Here
G-Net Hosting

Last edited:
I believe it stands for Mixed Martial Arts.

Yes, it is Mixed Martial Arts, and it shouldn't be compared to wrestling. Mixed Martial Arts is completely real, while wrestling is far from it.