• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Need to send 15000+ emails

webguru72

I need to send 15000+ emails.... it would be once every two months or so.
Can you help. if not please recommend someone.
thanks
J

They would be going to all my members for invitations nothing spam.... I used to use einvite, but many companies filter them out these days.

haaa !!!! ;)
What would be an ideal price. I have never done this before and I do not know what I am looking at..... I have to get to my client and inform her of the price (after I add my margin) ;)

You might want to check out hosts TOS. It's difficult to allow so many emails to be sent at once. If you sent it over the course of severl days, it would be easier to choose a host.

Jusst remember to read the TOS of the host you choose.

I can give you a section on my server that allow you to send Mails , Unlimeted Mails No Limits For Number Of Mails And Of Messages. And I will give u 50 MB Space and 10 GB Space,And I Will Install The Script For You For Free .
This Will Cost You : 7 $ And 5 $ Each Month .
And I will give u another special Price if u PM me in the next 2 days.

Volt.Networks said:
You might want to check out hosts TOS. It's difficult to allow so many emails to be sent at once. If you sent it over the course of severl days, it would be easier to choose a host.

Jusst remember to read the TOS of the host you choose.