• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. trev

Need Server Help!

Hay i have a VPS to try and run a proxy site but i need some help installing GCC so i can complie appache im a bit of a noob when it comes to linux admin i can do a bit but nothing like this. The server is running Debian if anyone can help please pm me or reply. Thanks Trev
  2. trev

Best SSH Client

What is the best SSH client that is free for windows and easy to use. Im used one before but cant remember which one. Im new to SSH and i would like one with a build in SFTP client. Thanks Trev
  3. trev

Small VPS

Im looking for the following: <1Gb Disk Space 80Gb Transpher PHP This is all i need im not worried about SQL control panel or server type, athough it must be capable of and allow the running of a Proxy site. We get around 6K unique a month and 6Million page veiws a month a previous host...
  4. trev

Stable Host?

Im looking for the following: <1Gb Disk Space 80Gb Transpher PHP This is all i need im not worried about SQL control panel or server type, athough it must be capable of and allow the running of a Proxy site. We get around 6K unique a month and 6Million page veiws a month a previous host...
  5. trev

Selling or Posible Parnership

OK i have a proxy site sat on one of my free hosting accounts and today i found its draining all my bandwith taking 1395 Unique hits on 7 days last month 2364 in 12 days the reason my stats arnt any higher is that by the 12th day all my bandwith has gone. With over a million page veiws a month...
  6. trev

Black List