• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. M

Galaxy-Hosts' Status

Down again... :(
  2. M

cP Creator - **FREE** Free Host Manager

Awww, sad to see that this script has died out. :(
  3. M

Wildcard DNS and Sub Domains

Actually when I joined you were still with them. :) I've still got one of your PM's on a VPS offer from when you were with them. :)
  4. M

Worse. Patrick. lol. It used to be great when I first registered almost 2 years ago but now it's rapidly going down. :( But anyway, I'm just giving up on them, closed the support ticket a few minutes ago myself. Will be soon looking for a quality VPS. ;)
  5. M

I'm no expert in all this tech stuff but I thought so too but I was told by Galaxy Hosts that I could do it in cPanel which made me LOL where I wrote to them that I must have root access and if they could do it for me but no reply received as of Thursday and it's now Saturday. :(
  6. M

Ughh it's so frustrating when you have to wait over 24hours for a support ticket and you still get no response from your host. Anyway I need to add a wildcard ServerAlias and a RedirectMatch to the VirtualHost settings in httpd.conf to create a "catchall virtualhost" but the thing is I only have...
  7. M

How do I delete my FWS account?

PM Sent. Thanks.
  8. M

How do I delete my FWS account?

Sorted out. Thanks.
  9. M

Galaxy-Hosts' Status

Yey, I think this was just a temp downtime because everything is working fine now. :)
  10. M

Does reselling dedicated servers require a Legal Company Name?

Hmmm, I reckon that an LLC would be a better option then. I would have to pay tax for the company itself, but at least I have unlimited liability.
  11. M