• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Looking for Free Web service...

usblootp

Hey. I'm tring to look for a Good web server to place my OOTP4 Online League on. Here is what I am looking for

100 megz of web space
2+ gigz bandwidth
Option to Upload using FTP
E-mail access, either pop, or Forward...
No ads, whatsoever, that includes no pop-ups, banners, or exit banners
Be able to upload a 4 megz zip file (for the league)

I dunno what else to look for, because im not too experienced at web access. Any help, or if you have web space, feel free to e-mail me at usblootp@aol.com, PM me, or simply reply to this post. Thanks!

:)

usblootp.netfirms.com

Last edited:
Originally posted by usblootp
Hey. I'm tring to look for a Good web server to place my OOTP4 Online League on. Here is what I am looking for

100 megz of web space
2+ gigz bandwidth
Option to Upload using FTP
E-mail access, either pop, or Forward...
No ads, whatsoever, that includes no pop-ups, banners, or exit banners

I dunno what else to look for, because im not too experienced at web access. Any help, or if you have web space, feel free to e-mail me at usblootp@aol.com, PM me, or simply reply to this post. Thanks!

:)

usblootp.netfirms.com

I don't think anyone would give you that for free with nothing in return. :)

Originally posted by usblootp
I might be able to settle for a banner ad, but i don't want it to be much more then simply an ad banner

I don't think there is a free host with 100MB/2GBBandwidth/etc, but if there is it will die in a few days. :)

You should go pay if you want that much space/Bandwidth. :)

Originally posted by CommunityOne

I don't think there is a free host with 100MB/2GBBandwidth/etc, but if there is it will die in a few days. :)