• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

So, anyone know where scriptmafia is hosted?


Level 8 Chinese Guy
So does anyone know where http://scriptmafia.org is hosted. Its an illegal site that specializes in nulling copyright scripts. I was notified that the owner may be trying to null on of my scripts so I have an interested in getting it taken down.
Name Server: DNS3.SECHOST.RU
Name Server: DNS4.SECHOST.RU

inetnum: -
netname: SEMWEB-NET
descr: 7Web network
country: RU
admin-c: WWH-RIPE
tech-c: WWH-RIPE
mnt-lower: WWH-NOC
mnt-routes: SKYMEDIA-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
In other words.. You have no hope in hell.
Russia have no real laws on all this sorta thing.
So no its not really even a illegal site.. Lol
Last edited:
So the host is in Russia?
About the script, I don't really care all that much if he nulls it, the people I make money off of won't use nulled scripts anyways.
Yes the domain points to a IP in the range of -, so its hosted in russia
There's no way in hell you're gonna "win" against them unless you do a hardcore code that they can't crack (unlikely). I'd take it as a compliment actually.
DDoS is the only option. Or find a php security hole and hack their site with nulling is bad or something like that.
7webs complaints e-mail - complaint@7webcompany.ru
Their legal dept (the one you want) - law@7webcompany.ru

They do state in their (very rough) T&C's that any materials for 'propogation' is only to be 'propogated' within Russia (so no laws being broken, unfortunately that's not the case as they are not limiting their IP range routing.

Good luck :)
DDoS is the only option. Or find a php security hole and hack their site with nulling is bad or something like that.

I would hardly consider retailiation in that form fair. Yes they are nulling scripts and causing problems, but DDOS's are ILLEGAL in almost all countries, as is hacking, and can easily cause you to go to jail.
Ok, an easier problem. This URL: http://www.relokoton.com/ has just nulled and rebranded my forum, I think they are going through Saavis datacenter, can anyone confirm, whats Saavis's contact?

; <<>> DiG 9.2.4 <<>> -t A relokoton.com
;; global options: printcmd
;; Got answer:
;; ->>HEADER<<- opcode: QUERY, status: NOERROR, id: 56183
;; flags: qr rd ra; QUERY: 1, ANSWER: 1, AUTHORITY: 2, ADDITIONAL: 0

;relokoton.com. IN A

relokoton.com. 14400 IN A

relokoton.com. 86400 IN NS ns1.mattswebhosting.com.
relokoton.com. 86400 IN NS ns2.mattswebhosting.com.

;; Query time: 204 msec
;; WHEN: Tue Oct 16 21:17:43 2007
;; MSG SIZE rcvd: 99
So try mattswebhosting.com
rgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
Address: 1333 North Stemmons Freeway
Address: Suite 110
City: Dallas
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 75207
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321

NetRange: -
NetHandle: NET-70-84-0-0-1
Parent: NET-70-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
RegDate: 2004-07-29
Updated: 2006-02-17

RTechHandle: PP46-ARIN
RTechName: Pathos, Peter
RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com

OrgNOCName: Technical Support
OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgNOCEmail: admins@theplanet.com

OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgTechName: Technical Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-10-16 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
And its ThePlanet.com where the server is hosted.......
Last edited:
I contacted ThePlanet, mattswebhosting looks kind of dysfunctional and may be owned by the same guy. Wonder if ThePlanet will actuall answer me.
Hopefully :) I had a script of mine nullified during beta and It was all over the net the next day. It was downloaded 800 times in the first week. It totally turned me off finishing the script so it never got out of beta :(
Thats why you serially number your scripts or you add in a varible that makes absolutely no sence so you know who leaked it.
Seems like relokoton.com are lazy too, took me under 2 minutes to find this.

$usepms="Yes"; //alow pm use, yes or no
$maxpms=20; //maximum number of pms in each users inbox
$allowavatar="Yes"; //Yes for Yes No for No
$cookiename=chipmunkcookie; //name of your cookie
$sitetitle="Chipmunk Forums -- PHP Help and support"; //name of your site
$adminemail="webmaster@chipmunk-scripts.com"; //your admin e-mail
$notifyme="No"; //notify you when people register
$guestposting="Yes"; //alow guest posting or not
$allowsigs="Yes"; //allow user signatures, yes or no
$requirekey="Yes"; //require users to activate their accoutns or not
$numtopicsperpage='15'; // number of topics displayed per forum page
$numrepliesperpage='20'; //number of replies displayed per thread page

It's the var.php file from the straight download from their site, makes it obvious it's been ripped off.

Traces through to - gottapixel.net , seems to be all over the place....
Thats why you serially number your scripts or you add in a varible that makes absolutely no sence so you know who leaked it.

Yeah, But I didn't think of that at the time, I needed to test it so I could release it. I wasn't thinking of anything but getting it on the market.