• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Worst browsers?

Koolguy

What is the browser you guys hate the most, It used to be netscape for me until I managed to get my pages to look ok in it. Right now its the MSN Explorer, damn thing is geared for total newbie's; nuthin good for anyone advanced.

i agree, i installed it and found out there is no menu at the top... and i couldn't get rid of the huge sidebar... damn Microsoft to hell. Right now I use IE 5.5 and Netscape 6 PR3.... Netscape crashes too much, but it has potential.

I haven't used many other browsers apart from the big 2. I've meddled with Opera and I like its speed, thats about it.

I use IE 5.5... which I like pretty well... it allows you to do more then Netscape.. I do agree though, Netscape does error a lot... but there's something very homey about it.
I used to have Netscape until my computer almost crashed, and I had to cut down on things; I was firmly advised to get rid of Netscape.. v_v

I had NeoPlanet for a while (not knowing it was an internet browser... haha) But it kinda stunk @_@ Besides..., people are used to netscape, and exspecially IE... so you should work with them so people view your page right ^_^

What irks me half to death is that people use different resolution... so it's so hard to know what to resolution to make your page so people view it right! Ah! @_@

Ah oh well, I can just blabber on!!! v_v
~CW

Originally posted by Koolguy
What is the browser you guys hate the most, It used to be netscape for me until I managed to get my pages to look ok in it. Right now its the MSN Explorer, damn thing is geared for total newbie's; nuthin good for anyone advanced.